Watch Your Step, Please

I am, as the mad men say, stepping in the same blog twice.

I am blogging as a member of a new collective blog that is made up of comrades from the graduate MFA writing program at Stonecoast, Maine, where I’m a student.

The site is called: GroupGrok. My writers-in-arms include Zach Jernigan, Julie Day, Adam Gallardo, and Caspian Gray.

We are abuzz with things to write. Visit the hive for honey or lip balm. Or visit because you’re interested to see what kind of monster I have become.

Once there you will find inteviews with writers, writing spaces, queer fish, valuable lessons, and blank stares.

But please visit. It’s trick or treat season soon. And my fellow bloggers have sweets.

Leave a Reply

